Analytics

Receive Exclusive Deals!

Select date
Select date

2 FREE NIGHTS CLICK HERE TO VIEW DEAL!

Reviews

Landmark Resort Verified Guest Reviews

Everything was wonderful. Thank you. Wish we didn't have to leave suddenly.

Everything was wonderful. Thank you. Wish we didn't have to leave suddenly.
William C 11/27/2019

Delightful staff!

Delightful staff!
Susan mitchell 11/21/2019

I really like Morgan in the lounge , she is a very nice person .She offered great service and was nice to talk to. The room was nice also.

I really like Morgan in the lounge , she is a very nice person .She offered great service and was nice to talk to. The room was nice also.
Joe smith *vip 11/15/2019

Personnel very friendly. Facilities and location great. Wonderful views of the ocean.

Personnel very friendly. Facilities and location great. Wonderful views of the ocean.
Ann E 11/05/2019

Mostly a very positive experience. Did notice that the facility was in need of a facelift and there seemed to be some problems with bugs in some areas, though not in the area I stayed.

Mostly a very positive experience. Did notice that the facility was in need of a facelift and there seemed to be some problems with bugs in some areas, though not in the area I stayed.
John//don R 11/04/2019

The staff was very courteous

The staff was very courteous
Teresa C 11/04/2019

Our favorite place to stay in Myrtle Beach. Have been staying here for years!

Our favorite place to stay in Myrtle Beach. Have been staying here for years!
Marc J 11/03/2019

Left note at front desk about problems. Comodes hard to flush. No mat in tub to prevent slipping. Oven door appeared broken, would not close correctly. Microwave handle was broken. 4th floor ice machine was broken, had to go to 3rd ... [read more]

Left note at front desk about problems. Comodes hard to flush. No mat in tub to prevent slipping. Oven door appeared broken, would not close correctly. Microwave handle was broken. 4th floor ice machine was broken, had to go to 3rd floor for ice. Trash can to big to set under sink, sets in walkway of kitchen. The biggest problem was bugs, i.e. ants, roaches all thru the kitchen area, in and on the stove, on counter and behing the fridge, also in bathroom.
William B 11/02/2019

Your house keeping staff are extremely rude, yelling at kids just trying to get a towel and then they walk in your room on you.

Your house keeping staff are extremely rude, yelling at kids just trying to get a towel and then they walk in your room on you.
Shannon B 10/31/2019

Never knew when Starbucks was open

Never knew when Starbucks was open
John N 10/30/2019

The beds were awful, and the water pressure in the shower was terrible, could barely get the soap out of my hair. Everything else was great!

The beds were awful, and the water pressure in the shower was terrible, could barely get the soap out of my hair. Everything else was great!
Jessica / john S 10/28/2019

Love the landmark

Love the landmark
Jeffrey R 10/28/2019

Would of given it higher, but because of the musty spell in the room. We had to go buy Lysol and a candle to help mask the smell.

Would of given it higher, but because of the musty spell in the room. We had to go buy Lysol and a candle to help mask the smell.
Ronald S 10/26/2019

Room 846 should be off -line until the mattress is replaced, the lamp in the sitting room repaired, and the table in the bathroom is replaced. The lack of doors under the kitchen sink is a terrible first impression. Is this intende... [read more]

Room 846 should be off -line until the mattress is replaced, the lamp in the sitting room repaired, and the table in the bathroom is replaced. The lack of doors under the kitchen sink is a terrible first impression. Is this intended to make the room handicapped accessible? I did not use the stove but it belongs in a museum.
Carlos R 10/25/2019

Property is older but maint. is decent. Room condition was good but furniture needs replacement.

Property is older but maint. is decent. Room condition was good but furniture needs replacement.
Robert P 10/23/2019

Our stay was fine, getting checked in with a room was not cool. There was too much going on for the employees to handle, we had to wait and wait and wait for a room. We finally had to get the manager to help us. But after that no pr... [read more]

Our stay was fine, getting checked in with a room was not cool. There was too much going on for the employees to handle, we had to wait and wait and wait for a room. We finally had to get the manager to help us. But after that no problem.
Alice benton 10/21/2019

the food served at the bar was not as it has been in the past. It the club sandwich was three pieces of bread cut in half/with 3 different pieces of meat on it.

the food served at the bar was not as it has been in the past. It the club sandwich was three pieces of bread cut in half/with 3 different pieces of meat on it.
Robert P 10/21/2019

Very unhappy wiyh fire alarm system. It was activated BUT occupant notification failed

Very unhappy wiyh fire alarm system. It was activated BUT occupant notification failed
Joseph K 10/19/2019

Better than expected

Better than expected
Peter B 10/17/2019

Upon arrival to our room, the bedskirts were dirty and gross looking. Also, the pull out couch had not been touched, which made us cringe!! We saw zero bugs during our stay thank goodness-always the first thing I investigate upon ar... [read more]

Upon arrival to our room, the bedskirts were dirty and gross looking. Also, the pull out couch had not been touched, which made us cringe!! We saw zero bugs during our stay thank goodness-always the first thing I investigate upon arrival to any place. I hate that the bar and snack shop weren't open during our stay, that was unfortunate. The lazy river felt like an actual river. FREEZING. The outside pool wasn't too cold and was ok. The layout of the indoor pools and hot tubs was pretty neat. I feel the entire resort could look so much better if it was updated with some touches, as it's very outdated. The staff we encountered were friendly, from the guy at Starbucks to the bar staff. The price wasn't bad, but overall, you get what you pay for.
Brandi H 10/15/2019

I love the landmark! This trip we booked the oceanfront suite, 541 and it did not disappoint! We came in late due to a late football game, our check in staff was so friendly and upbeat, no one would've known by his excellent custome... [read more]

I love the landmark! This trip we booked the oceanfront suite, 541 and it did not disappoint! We came in late due to a late football game, our check in staff was so friendly and upbeat, no one would've known by his excellent customer service it was almost 2am! Our room was clean although the bed skirt should be washed/replaced as it had some stains all over it! Housekeeping was super great! Pools were awesome although the indoor pools could be heated a little better! View was breathtaking and we loved every minute of it for our little family getaway! We'll be back for thanksgiving and will only stay at Landmark! Thank you for your amazing service!
Lysa . M 10/14/2019

We love the Landmark

We love the Landmark
Casheka C 10/14/2019

Was not told about the meal deal for booking next stay. I am booked Jan 5-12 2020 for our 25 years anniversary so please make sure that my room is perfect then. Thanks

Was not told about the meal deal for booking next stay. I am booked Jan 5-12 2020 for our 25 years anniversary so please make sure that my room is perfect then. Thanks
Ronald B 10/14/2019

Enjoyed our stay first time at Landmark for our Anniversary

Enjoyed our stay first time at Landmark for our Anniversary
Karen M 10/12/2019

Great time

Great time
Jeffrey R 10/11/2019

staff was very nice and room was nice. the only issue i have is that i have been coming to this hotel for quite a few years and still have the same blue walls and carpet . the hallways and carpet need updating to make it feel like i... [read more]

staff was very nice and room was nice. the only issue i have is that i have been coming to this hotel for quite a few years and still have the same blue walls and carpet . the hallways and carpet need updating to make it feel like it is pleasant just like the lobby does when you come in. once you leave the lobby it is not so pleasant to look at. overall a nice place..
Miranda R 10/09/2019

I wish we could of stayed longer to really enjoy everything.

I wish we could of stayed longer to really enjoy everything.
Basil C 10/09/2019

Great view of the ocean. Curteous and helpful. Enjoyed my stay.

Great view of the ocean. Curteous and helpful. Enjoyed my stay.
Jerry G 10/09/2019

Front desk staff excellent. Renaldo and Saree went above and beyond to ensure we were totally sstisfied.

Front desk staff excellent. Renaldo and Saree went above and beyond to ensure we were totally sstisfied.
Lewis H 10/08/2019

Plaster falling from ceiling at sliding patio door . Aside from that , room very

Plaster falling from ceiling at sliding patio door . Aside from that , room very
M vance/ sherry W 10/08/2019

We enjoyed our stay at the Landmark.

We enjoyed our stay at the Landmark.
Stacy M 10/07/2019

could be updated and bathroom should have a pocket door it was very hard to get in and out of other than that it was wonderful

could be updated and bathroom should have a pocket door it was very hard to get in and out of other than that it was wonderful
Daniel S 10/07/2019

Hair was in the shower

Hair was in the shower
Eric tolbert 10/07/2019

I have stayed at Landmark several times before. This room was run down and had damage. I felt like I was staying in a room that was furnished from a thrift store. They only had one wash cloth and no dish cloth or dish towel. I w... [read more]

I have stayed at Landmark several times before. This room was run down and had damage. I felt like I was staying in a room that was furnished from a thrift store. They only had one wash cloth and no dish cloth or dish towel. I will have to think about staying here again next summer with the family.
Rebecca H 10/04/2019

Upon check in 1st room the mini fridge was out. Went to a second room and the mattress had a terrible sag where someone had Sat on either side. It was midnight after a 4hr drive so we accepted it. Was told about the splash pad and m... [read more]

Upon check in 1st room the mini fridge was out. Went to a second room and the mattress had a terrible sag where someone had Sat on either side. It was midnight after a 4hr drive so we accepted it. Was told about the splash pad and mini golf when booking but they were not open during our stay. We still enjoyed the pools and our stay.
Jerry R 10/03/2019

Excellent

Excellent
Leslie R 10/02/2019

The rooms could use better cleaning The chairs and floors need to be vacuumed By Bathroom wasn't in the best shape

The rooms could use better cleaning The chairs and floors need to be vacuumed By Bathroom wasn't in the best shape
Reginald D 10/02/2019

Every employee I met was friendly and helpful

Every employee I met was friendly and helpful
Melinda C 10/01/2019

Wonderful! Couldn't be happier!

Wonderful! Couldn't be happier!
Charlotte F 06/12/2019

Overall, my experience at the Landmark Resort was good. I have stayed here before and I would stay again.

Overall, my experience at the Landmark Resort was good. I have stayed here before and I would stay again.
Kelsea M 06/12/2019

Everyone was very friendly, the room was very nice. We were very happy with our stay.

Everyone was very friendly, the room was very nice. We were very happy with our stay.
Terri O 06/10/2019

Amazing always clean and beautiful place to stay.. this was our 4th time there. We will be back again

Amazing always clean and beautiful place to stay.. this was our 4th time there. We will be back again
Lisa R 06/01/2019

Our stay was an absolute treat for our family!

Our stay was an absolute treat for our family!
Cherise B 05/31/2019

I enjoyed my stay at landmark resort I had a great view of the ocean and I will be returning.

I enjoyed my stay at landmark resort I had a great view of the ocean and I will be returning.
Sabrina W 05/30/2019

Everyone at the front desk was so nice! Even though we had a few hiccups they took responsibility and turned the trip around! Antoinette in house keeping was so sweet and the girl at the front desk with the tattoo sleeve ( sorry don... [read more]

Everyone at the front desk was so nice! Even though we had a few hiccups they took responsibility and turned the trip around! Antoinette in house keeping was so sweet and the girl at the front desk with the tattoo sleeve ( sorry dont remember her name) but we will definitely be back!
Denajah E 05/29/2019

Perfect view perfect service

Perfect view perfect service
Jeremiah G 05/24/2019

We love staying there.

We love staying there.
Vickie V 05/24/2019

The rooms are clean.

The rooms are clean.
Carolyn S 05/23/2019

Our stay was very enjoyable. It was nice that the pool was heated and the bar was open. Made our "beach day" much more enjoyable.

Our stay was very enjoyable. It was nice that the pool was heated and the bar was open. Made our "beach day" much more enjoyable.
Jill W 05/20/2019

Other than a couple small issues, Overall it was Fantastic.

Other than a couple small issues, Overall it was Fantastic.
Gary S 05/20/2019

Very good stay

Very good stay
Pam T 05/19/2019

Very good stay

Very good stay
Pam T 05/19/2019

We have stayed at several other places but find yours to be the best. We like the oceanfront condo with the jack and jill bath. You have alot to offer. Really like the walk over to the garage and lots of elevators. Everyone is very ... [read more]

We have stayed at several other places but find yours to be the best. We like the oceanfront condo with the jack and jill bath. You have alot to offer. Really like the walk over to the garage and lots of elevators. Everyone is very pleasant either by phone or in person. Very good breakfast too.
Charla M 05/18/2019

Male bartender at tipsy turtle super nice to kids ordering non alcohol drinks

Male bartender at tipsy turtle super nice to kids ordering non alcohol drinks
Terry F 05/17/2019

Great vacation. Loved our efficiency

Great vacation. Loved our efficiency
Karen M 05/17/2019

Need handicap spaces near South Tower

Need handicap spaces near South Tower
Tammy R 05/17/2019

Great visit

Great visit
Charlotte B 05/17/2019

It was really nice. The only issue we had was that tub drain very slow. This was a problem for my wife, but she still enjoyed the resort.

It was really nice. The only issue we had was that tub drain very slow. This was a problem for my wife, but she still enjoyed the resort.
Anthony H 05/16/2019

Check in took forever. The room was hot. Those are my only two complaints. Exceptional staff, clean rooms, and lot of entertainment for my kid. Pools were awesome. There were some really loud, obnoxious neighbors between 10:30 pm an... [read more]

Check in took forever. The room was hot. Those are my only two complaints. Exceptional staff, clean rooms, and lot of entertainment for my kid. Pools were awesome. There were some really loud, obnoxious neighbors between 10:30 pm and 2 am, but that's not really the hotel's fault.
Hannah trammel 05/16/2019

I enjoyed my stay. It just needs to be updated in some areas.

I enjoyed my stay. It just needs to be updated in some areas.
Eva H 05/15/2019

Great place for families to vacation

Great place for families to vacation
Barbara T 05/15/2019

My group that came booked 3 rooms. All three had an odor to them, 1 room had bugs, and the rooms and halls are more outdated than appeared on the website.

My group that came booked 3 rooms. All three had an odor to them, 1 room had bugs, and the rooms and halls are more outdated than appeared on the website.
Pamela B 05/14/2019

It was wonderful the staff was very friendly and helpful the resort was very clean just a beautiful place to stay and I will be back in the future loved it thanks for a great stay.

It was wonderful the staff was very friendly and helpful the resort was very clean just a beautiful place to stay and I will be back in the future loved it thanks for a great stay.
Leah d. murphy 05/14/2019

The resort was perfect for out 50th Class Reunion with a banquet room, rooms to rent, and all the amenities.

The resort was perfect for out 50th Class Reunion with a banquet room, rooms to rent, and all the amenities.
Cheryl R 05/13/2019

Great

Great
Donald D 05/11/2019

I hope 5 is the best. It was wonderful.

I hope 5 is the best. It was wonderful.
Samantha J 05/10/2019

I have been an owner before. The light had to be replaced between bed. Then the phone line was to lose in wall, towel rack kept falling (safety issue). Mantaince stuck it back but it still keeps falling. They checked why vent in ba... [read more]

I have been an owner before. The light had to be replaced between bed. Then the phone line was to lose in wall, towel rack kept falling (safety issue). Mantaince stuck it back but it still keeps falling. They checked why vent in bathroom not working. Said no motor for vent in light. check room 441
Shirley I 05/10/2019

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Saleena was amazing.

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Saleena was amazing.
Linda hertler 05/09/2019

We are homeowner and we were there for the HOA meeting.

We are homeowner and we were there for the HOA meeting.
Donald ray J 05/06/2019

My children had a very good time this weekend. However, leaving Sunday morning my car parked inside the garage on the 4th floor some motorcycles my car was broken in. I don't keep much in my car so they just got some change and scat... [read more]

My children had a very good time this weekend. However, leaving Sunday morning my car parked inside the garage on the 4th floor some motorcycles my car was broken in. I don't keep much in my car so they just got some change and scattered this around in my car.
April W 05/06/2019

Housekeeping has really fallen off. They have to be told what you need, they don't just restock what was used. They are friendly though.

Housekeeping has really fallen off. They have to be told what you need, they don't just restock what was used. They are friendly though.
Thomas O 05/05/2019

Great experience! We love this hotel. Staff is friendly and quick to fix any problems

Great experience! We love this hotel. Staff is friendly and quick to fix any problems
Melissa C 05/03/2019

Bed mattress are terrible.......to hard. Cant sleep comfortably it them.

Bed mattress are terrible.......to hard. Cant sleep comfortably it them.
Sabrina/zaccheaus H 05/02/2019

We enjoyed the resort overall. I felt like there should be more than 2 pillows per bed and potholders for cooking.

We enjoyed the resort overall. I felt like there should be more than 2 pillows per bed and potholders for cooking.
Wendy H 05/01/2019

Your hotel is ok. Staff was not very friendly or helpful at the front desk. Hotel needed some updates. Shower head was meant for a child to stand under. The adults in our room had to duck down to get under it. Elevators should be la... [read more]

Your hotel is ok. Staff was not very friendly or helpful at the front desk. Hotel needed some updates. Shower head was meant for a child to stand under. The adults in our room had to duck down to get under it. Elevators should be labeled on outer doors where they will take you. Your elevator system is very confusing. You need to invest in some carts to help people carry their luggage. None were to be found and your staff sure wasn't going to help with that either.
Shannon .. J 04/30/2019

We stayed from Sunday through Friday, and we had no complaints until Thursday and Friday. A college group came to the resort, Elan University. They were drunk and out of control at the pool area and throughout the hotel later in t... [read more]

We stayed from Sunday through Friday, and we had no complaints until Thursday and Friday. A college group came to the resort, Elan University. They were drunk and out of control at the pool area and throughout the hotel later in the evenings, setting off alarms as well as very loud and obnoxious. Two other families left Thursday night due to having young children and didn't want them to see any more than they already had. The alarms went off all night long with no control via security or management. Very disappointing as I worked for the Landmark many years ago and the reason for choosing to stay there.
Cheryl gauthier 04/30/2019

Very clean room Friendly Guest Services

Very clean room Friendly Guest Services
Toria H 04/29/2019

My car was stuck due to concrete in your parking lot not being secured down.

My car was stuck due to concrete in your parking lot not being secured down.
Annie . L 04/29/2019

Really enjoy penthouse and pools

Really enjoy penthouse and pools
Susan B 04/29/2019

My sister and I had a great, relaxing week at the Landmark with Ocean Front room very accessible to everything. Until the last two days. A very young, large group of college students from Elon University came in on Thursday night ... [read more]

My sister and I had a great, relaxing week at the Landmark with Ocean Front room very accessible to everything. Until the last two days. A very young, large group of college students from Elon University came in on Thursday night and stayed through Friday night. The fire alarms were going off all night long, Thursday night and a couple times Friday night scaring families. My sister and I are elderly, she is on oxygen and uses a walker. It was terrifying for her to go through the procedures of getting to the Lobby for each drill. The kids spent the day in front of the hotel drinking and then proceeded to the pools and hot tubs both nights. Causing such a disturbance and pulling the fire alarms. I went in to the hallway as they came up the elevators at midnight to tell them there were other people in the hotel trying to sleep. They were so drunk they didn't care. I did complain at the front desk to Sherman, the night manager. It ruined what otherwise could have been a perfect vacation. I am not against kids having fun, but this was totally uncalled for.
Cheryl G 04/28/2019

We. Love it at landmark. Great staff. Pools was all nice

We. Love it at landmark. Great staff. Pools was all nice
Jackie A 04/23/2019

We. Love it at landmark. Great staff. Pools was all nice

We. Love it at landmark. Great staff. Pools was all nice
Jackie A 04/23/2019

Very dissatisfied.

Very dissatisfied.
Robert H 04/22/2019

hotel is dated and had a smell

hotel is dated and had a smell
Theavy C 04/22/2019

Everything was awesome

Everything was awesome
Steven/ stephaniee H 04/22/2019

Choosing 5 and hope that is the "best" score.

Choosing 5 and hope that is the "best" score.
Merianne m./ patsina / harold S 04/22/2019

The housekeeping service was very poor. I was there from Monday to Saturday. My room was cleaned thoroughly on Thursday and I had to go down and complain to get that done.

The housekeeping service was very poor. I was there from Monday to Saturday. My room was cleaned thoroughly on Thursday and I had to go down and complain to get that done.
Shonnette P 04/22/2019

The WiFi is the only problem that I had during my stay. It kept going out and I had to use my data for my daughter's tablets.

The WiFi is the only problem that I had during my stay. It kept going out and I had to use my data for my daughter's tablets.
Jennie M 04/22/2019

We had a hard time finding our room and the elevators didnt seem to work but overall it was a good experience because the kids had fun.

We had a hard time finding our room and the elevators didnt seem to work but overall it was a good experience because the kids had fun.
Porsche M 04/21/2019

I was very disappointed in my room this time. I have stayed at Landmark several times through the years, but this time did not impress me at all. It seemed the elevators weren't working properly and were always very congested I coul... [read more]

I was very disappointed in my room this time. I have stayed at Landmark several times through the years, but this time did not impress me at all. It seemed the elevators weren't working properly and were always very congested I could hear loud music the entire time at all hours and our TVs did not work properly maintenance came and fixed the one in the living room but the bedroom never did work. There was also a Ranky smell when you went out on the balcony and in the kitchen. I never could tell where it was coming from.
Tina S 04/21/2019

It was great as always. This is our 5th year coming down and ur gets better and better every year. I can't thank Sherman and the staff enough for a wonderful vacation.

It was great as always. This is our 5th year coming down and ur gets better and better every year. I can't thank Sherman and the staff enough for a wonderful vacation.
Kathleen B 04/21/2019

We had a good time, but somethings could have been better. 1. A fan in the bathroom to dispel the moisture. 2. A softer mattress. 3. Free breakfast.

We had a good time, but somethings could have been better. 1. A fan in the bathroom to dispel the moisture. 2. A softer mattress. 3. Free breakfast.
Heidi H 04/19/2019

The only thing we had a problem with was there were not enough carts to help take our luggage down from the 12th floor.

The only thing we had a problem with was there were not enough carts to help take our luggage down from the 12th floor.
Julia gazley 04/19/2019

I cut my foot on something in the hot tub. concrete is coming up and pools need to be fixed. Also I asked the front desk for toilet paper. only got one roll in the room. They just said they did not have any . after questioning 3 ti... [read more]

I cut my foot on something in the hot tub. concrete is coming up and pools need to be fixed. Also I asked the front desk for toilet paper. only got one roll in the room. They just said they did not have any . after questioning 3 times the lady said when housekeeping comes in she would tell them to send me a roll. pillows are very small and only one per person. no blanket in room. enjoyed the pools being heated . it was average for me. rooms were ok . soundproof so that was good. do not like having to walk to 3rd floor and all the way to the parking deck.
Jean M 04/17/2019

We enjoyed ourselves. The resort is dated and could use some updates. The entire staff that we had contact with was extremely friendly and helpful, from the front desk to the housekeeping staff.

We enjoyed ourselves. The resort is dated and could use some updates. The entire staff that we had contact with was extremely friendly and helpful, from the front desk to the housekeeping staff.
Dianna A 04/13/2019

Room clean. Furniture including sofa chairs bed were outdated and uncomfortable

Room clean. Furniture including sofa chairs bed were outdated and uncomfortable
Kent H 04/12/2019

The room was clean. The carpet was new. The chair and sofa were vintage and uncomfortable. The bed was very uncomfortable. The areas outside the room were needing renovation. The pools were very nice and kept up well. The staff was... [read more]

The room was clean. The carpet was new. The chair and sofa were vintage and uncomfortable. The bed was very uncomfortable. The areas outside the room were needing renovation. The pools were very nice and kept up well. The staff was excellent.
Kent hurley 04/11/2019

Very disappointed . The elevators are outdated and very slow. The rooms and restrooms need to be updated. Need an employee in the indoor pool area to control the horseplay and running kids

Very disappointed . The elevators are outdated and very slow. The rooms and restrooms need to be updated. Need an employee in the indoor pool area to control the horseplay and running kids
Debbie B 04/09/2019

Our Stay was excellent. The staff was pleasant and very helpful.

Our Stay was excellent. The staff was pleasant and very helpful.
Bill B 04/08/2019

Loved it! Everything was up to date and the staff was very very helpful. The overall experience was wonderful, stress free and easy going. We will be back!!!

Loved it! Everything was up to date and the staff was very very helpful. The overall experience was wonderful, stress free and easy going. We will be back!!!
Chessica L 04/08/2019

Very good as always, the place was clean, room was clean and staff friendly.

Very good as always, the place was clean, room was clean and staff friendly.
Frank C 04/08/2019

Resort was clean and decorated nicely. Staff was helpful and friendly. Thankful for the laundry room. Beds and pillows weren't comfortable.

Resort was clean and decorated nicely. Staff was helpful and friendly. Thankful for the laundry room. Beds and pillows weren't comfortable.
Heather K 04/07/2019

Wonderful as usual

Wonderful as usual
Carol B 04/07/2019

Maybe a small dishwasher should be added and if a microwave is broken replace it and don't tacky up the room with some small microwave that barely reaches an outlet.

Maybe a small dishwasher should be added and if a microwave is broken replace it and don't tacky up the room with some small microwave that barely reaches an outlet.
Deborah H 04/05/2019

Absolutely loved it...very nice and clean rooms and very nice staff!!!

Absolutely loved it...very nice and clean rooms and very nice staff!!!
Renee pait 04/04/2019

Check in was slow and there was a long line at all times. It seems to be understaffed. Also the rooms are way out of date with many broken pieces of furniture. I own a plumbing company so the crooked toilet, dripping lavatory fa... [read more]

Check in was slow and there was a long line at all times. It seems to be understaffed. Also the rooms are way out of date with many broken pieces of furniture. I own a plumbing company so the crooked toilet, dripping lavatory faucet, the under mount kitchen sink was falling off and the shower valve was very noisy. Also the walls had marks all over them and the shower had mildew. I wiped that off as not to freak out my wife but a good scrubbing would really do this place wonders.
Caleb W 04/03/2019

No pool access on side of building. Ducks swimming in the pool.

No pool access on side of building. Ducks swimming in the pool.
India S 04/02/2019

Amazing first experience!

Amazing first experience!
Mary C 04/01/2019

Amazing first experience!

Amazing first experience!
Mary C 04/01/2019

Needs to be upgraded

Needs to be upgraded
Natasha A 04/01/2019

Enjoyed my stay

Enjoyed my stay
Kathy C 03/31/2019

Housekeeping was not very good about cleaning room at all 1 day out of 6 we stayed was it satisfactory. Beds not made right to where sheet was bundled up at foot of bed. Tables and counter no wiped at all. Floor not vacuumed the who... [read more]

Housekeeping was not very good about cleaning room at all 1 day out of 6 we stayed was it satisfactory. Beds not made right to where sheet was bundled up at foot of bed. Tables and counter no wiped at all. Floor not vacuumed the whole stay. Fresh towels not given daily. Also had a bottle of ibuprofen stolen from my bag that was kept on bathroom counter on the second day of my stay. Outdoor hot tub was broke 4 of the night we stayed and they kept saying from day 1 would be fixed. When was fixed was so cold couldnt enjoy it. The indoor pool are has such a strong bleach odor it actually burned my eyes and lungs and were only able to use those hot tubs short times.
Joshua E 03/30/2019

Housekeeping was not very good about cleaning room at all 1 day out of 6 we stayed was it satisfactory. Beds not made right to where sheet was bundled up at foot of bed. Tables and counter no wiped at all. Floor not vacuumed the who... [read more]

Housekeeping was not very good about cleaning room at all 1 day out of 6 we stayed was it satisfactory. Beds not made right to where sheet was bundled up at foot of bed. Tables and counter no wiped at all. Floor not vacuumed the whole stay. Fresh towels not given daily. Also had a bottle of ibuprofen stolen from my bag that was kept on bathroom counter on the second day of my stay. Outdoor hot tub was broke 4 of the night we stayed and they kept saying from day 1 would be fixed. When was fixed was so cold couldnt enjoy it. The indoor pool are has such a strong bleach odor it actually burned my eyes and lungs and were only able to use those hot tubs short times.
Joshua E 03/30/2019

Clean room with all amenities needed for our large group and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Clean room with all amenities needed for our large group and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Yvonne M 03/29/2019

Most everything was nice and acceptable. We did have a problem with roaches in our room.

Most everything was nice and acceptable. We did have a problem with roaches in our room.
Reba L 03/27/2019

Absolutely wonderful.

Absolutely wonderful.
Joan/carl edwards 03/25/2019

We had a awesome time the staff was great and the view of ocean was beautiful!

We had a awesome time the staff was great and the view of ocean was beautiful!
Cori B 03/25/2019

Excellent Stay

Excellent Stay
Scott L 03/25/2019

Everything was great except for the construction that started at 7 am every morning on the roof right above us. It was loud and there was no sleeping through it. We are not morning people and wanted to sleep in during our vacation b... [read more]

Everything was great except for the construction that started at 7 am every morning on the roof right above us. It was loud and there was no sleeping through it. We are not morning people and wanted to sleep in during our vacation but that wasn't happening with the construction starting up that early every morning.
Jennifer M 03/24/2019

Just didn't like how I booked the wrong weekend and when I changed it the room went up $60 but the weekend I actually booked it for was actually hotter than this weekend

Just didn't like how I booked the wrong weekend and when I changed it the room went up $60 but the weekend I actually booked it for was actually hotter than this weekend
Lorenzo foster 03/24/2019

We have stayed there for at least 10 times. It is always a pleasure.

We have stayed there for at least 10 times. It is always a pleasure.
Carl D 03/24/2019

Very Good!

Very Good!
Robert Q 03/23/2019

Room service wasn't that great and I had problems checking in to start with

Room service wasn't that great and I had problems checking in to start with
Bradley B 03/18/2019

Overall, the hotel was great with perfect location in and around Myrtle Beach. Only thing was the age and wear shown throughout the hotel, but you all are making huge strides. We will defiantly return.

Overall, the hotel was great with perfect location in and around Myrtle Beach. Only thing was the age and wear shown throughout the hotel, but you all are making huge strides. We will defiantly return.
Robert W 03/18/2019

My experience was wonderful. There was one mishap but the staff corrected as soon as they were made aware of it. The staff was so hospitable and courteous. The room was more than large enough to accommodate me and my guests.

My experience was wonderful. There was one mishap but the staff corrected as soon as they were made aware of it. The staff was so hospitable and courteous. The room was more than large enough to accommodate me and my guests.
Tabatha B 03/17/2019

A few things like hallway traffic and waiting at registration were to be expected for the price. Most items on my checklist meet expectations

A few things like hallway traffic and waiting at registration were to be expected for the price. Most items on my checklist meet expectations
Wanda S 03/17/2019

My husband and I enjoyed our room, it was comfortable.

My husband and I enjoyed our room, it was comfortable.
Kindra J 03/12/2019

Best family resort in myrtle beach! I love that security and friendly luggage assists has been added! Thanks for a great visit!

Best family resort in myrtle beach! I love that security and friendly luggage assists has been added! Thanks for a great visit!
Patricia A 03/11/2019

The display on the heating/air conditioning unit wasn't working so you couldn't adjust it. Maintanence came once but the technician was not familiar with that type unit. Said he would be back probably with his supervisor. This wa... [read more]

The display on the heating/air conditioning unit wasn't working so you couldn't adjust it. Maintanence came once but the technician was not familiar with that type unit. Said he would be back probably with his supervisor. This was on Monday. Never made it back. Also the Business center was down the entire time I was there. They finally got it working on the morning I checked out.
Ronald G 03/05/2019

I really enjoyed the stay there. Nice room! Only problem I had was I had to carry everything down by hand due to lack of carts when we left and the beds were very uncomfortable and the smell of pot in my room coming from the room be... [read more]

I really enjoyed the stay there. Nice room! Only problem I had was I had to carry everything down by hand due to lack of carts when we left and the beds were very uncomfortable and the smell of pot in my room coming from the room beside us.
Holly H 03/04/2019

We were sad to leave... loved it !

We were sad to leave... loved it !
John F 03/01/2019

We had a moldy coffee pot and were treated rudely after we complained. The waitress in the Gazebo at breakfast on February 23 barely waited on us. There could definitely be some customer service training in this hotel. Cleanliness w... [read more]

We had a moldy coffee pot and were treated rudely after we complained. The waitress in the Gazebo at breakfast on February 23 barely waited on us. There could definitely be some customer service training in this hotel. Cleanliness was questionable
William P 02/24/2019

Mr Sherman is wonderful every time we visit. Chloe at the bar is our favorite bartender!

Mr Sherman is wonderful every time we visit. Chloe at the bar is our favorite bartender!
Erica/cleveland d. butler 02/19/2019

Counter staff needs to slow down when telling new guests info !

Counter staff needs to slow down when telling new guests info !
Keith S 02/19/2019

Everything was terrific except the roaches in my

Everything was terrific except the roaches in my
Tracie F 02/11/2019

Excellent as usual

Excellent as usual
Mark H 01/29/2019

I stayed in room 625 and tye room were clean and nice. It waa annoying and i did not like throughout the day and night i could hear people walking around. I also heard water draining through the pipes in the walls whenever someone ... [read more]

I stayed in room 625 and tye room were clean and nice. It waa annoying and i did not like throughout the day and night i could hear people walking around. I also heard water draining through the pipes in the walls whenever someone flushes the toilet or used the shower.
Nick G 01/23/2019

We had no hot water on Sunday. Called the front desk and there was no answer. It was reported to the front desk when checking out.

We had no hot water on Sunday. Called the front desk and there was no answer. It was reported to the front desk when checking out.
Dorian J 01/21/2019

When we first arrived we was speaking to the man that was working and he was helping us well the lady that was giving out room keys she jumped in the conversation and was just so rude because I wasnt 21 but my boyfriend was 22 & she... [read more]

When we first arrived we was speaking to the man that was working and he was helping us well the lady that was giving out room keys she jumped in the conversation and was just so rude because I wasnt 21 but my boyfriend was 22 & she just made a comment like "im sorry mr... (the man working) she can't stay she isn't old enough. Well i already Explained to the guy what Ross told me at the call center and I guess she got mad and just rolled her eyes at us . I got bit by something three times the first night we stayed. Also, it was like dried up blood on the door and wall in the bathroom. Then we got ready to take our showers and opened a towel to find hair in it.
Katie/michael N 01/17/2019

Our overall visit was ok. This was my first time staying here. Probably won't stay again. Didn't like the fact that our room had no dining table or chairs. There was a surfboard with 4 uncomfortable barstools. That didn't cut it for... [read more]

Our overall visit was ok. This was my first time staying here. Probably won't stay again. Didn't like the fact that our room had no dining table or chairs. There was a surfboard with 4 uncomfortable barstools. That didn't cut it for we two senior citizens. I like to do puzzles and the puzzle I brought along to work on wouldn't even fir on top of a surfboard and there weren't any other tables in the room so I called the front desk requesting a card table and folding chairs. But they said no . I've had this happen at other places we've stayed and was always given a table and chairs to use. The manager himself brought it to our room. But not here. The other thing we didn't like was the long walk from the parking garage to our room. We thought our room was going to be inside the hotel but after walking through several hallways we had to go through a door that led us outside ( on the 12th floor) and so we had an out side type room. Didn't like that. We ate in the dining area that was open. The food was great and the only girl working did a great job accommodating all the customers but the wait for our food was almost an hour long. Unacceptable. You also need more luggage carts. There weren't enough for all the people that were staying there arriving at check in time.
Kay F 01/14/2019

enjoyed the stay. nice motel and needs some remodeling. honestly some was going on while we were there!

enjoyed the stay. nice motel and needs some remodeling. honestly some was going on while we were there!
William B 01/03/2019

Enjoyed our stay so much! And, the staff was great!

Enjoyed our stay so much! And, the staff was great!
Donna/ wayne H 01/03/2019

We have been staying at Landmark 3 or 4 times a year for over 20 years. The lady who checked us in was short with us and very uninformative. The bar manager threw out our drinks, to-go boxes full of food and my personal belongings a... [read more]

We have been staying at Landmark 3 or 4 times a year for over 20 years. The lady who checked us in was short with us and very uninformative. The bar manager threw out our drinks, to-go boxes full of food and my personal belongings along with our $80.00 check even though we told both the bartender(who was and always has been GREAT, Chloe) and the server that we were going to step outside to smoke and that we would be right back. Good thing we are honest people and decided we should tell her what happened and pay it! Not impressed with the service from front desk or bar manager. However Sherman that I believe is the nighttime manager was wonderful in moving us to a room closer to the ocean so we could have a better view.
Erica B 01/02/2019

I love the customer service for most of the employee.

I love the customer service for most of the employee.
Abdellah E 01/02/2019

My hospitality was great Mr.sherman the manager was wonderful helping me check in i did had some issue like my t.v. and my bed had a slope like it was broken in the middle but i ask for my t.v. to get fix but by the time i laid down... [read more]

My hospitality was great Mr.sherman the manager was wonderful helping me check in i did had some issue like my t.v. and my bed had a slope like it was broken in the middle but i ask for my t.v. to get fix but by the time i laid down i didnt realize my bed issue until later that night and i was too tired to even go back down stairs to let him know but i Did inform them of the bed the next day upon checkout all the lady said was ok we'll get on it no im sorry or you could've came down so we can change your room or nothing but other then that Mr. Sherman was very helpful.....
Olivia E 01/02/2019

My hospitality was great Mr.sherman the manager was wonderful helping me check in i did had some issue like my t.v. and my bed had a slope like it was broken in the middle but i ask for my t.v. to get fix but by the time i laid down... [read more]

My hospitality was great Mr.sherman the manager was wonderful helping me check in i did had some issue like my t.v. and my bed had a slope like it was broken in the middle but i ask for my t.v. to get fix but by the time i laid down i didnt realize my bed issue until later that night and i was too tired to even go back down stairs to let him know but i Did inform them of the bed the next day upon checkout all the lady said was ok we'll get on it no im sorry or you could've came down so we can change your room or nothing but other then that Mr. Sherman was very helpful.....
Olivia E 01/02/2019

Everything was clean and well kept. Staff was friendly too.

Everything was clean and well kept. Staff was friendly too.
Jeff W 05/22/2017

Everyone was very freindly

Everyone was very freindly
Debra D 05/22/2017

On site snack bars centrally located to the pool was a plus. The food was good and priced within a families budget. New grocery store within walking distance. The only down was not enough selection in deserts at the restaurant. On... [read more]

On site snack bars centrally located to the pool was a plus. The food was good and priced within a families budget. New grocery store within walking distance. The only down was not enough selection in deserts at the restaurant. Only 2 offered and was out of one our entire stay.
Juanita M 05/19/2017

I've stayed here the last couple of years and I have always enjoyed the stay.

I've stayed here the last couple of years and I have always enjoyed the stay.
Melinda J 05/16/2017

We had a great time

We had a great time
Matthew/kaylin T 05/14/2017

It was wonderful. Great food, hospitality, cleanliness and the amenities are fantastic.

It was wonderful. Great food, hospitality, cleanliness and the amenities are fantastic.
Jenny rena O 05/09/2017

It was great

It was great
Quantina S 05/09/2017

We enjoyed our stay very much!

We enjoyed our stay very much!
Tara P 05/08/2017

We had a great time. The resort was clean and very kid friendly. The only thing we think they could change is the size of beds in the room. The room we stayed in the bed was smaller than a queen. But other than that, Great stay!

We had a great time. The resort was clean and very kid friendly. The only thing we think they could change is the size of beds in the room. The room we stayed in the bed was smaller than a queen. But other than that, Great stay!
Casey B 05/08/2017

Love it here. The guy who's name was Anthony who is at the check in desk was awesome. Every time we saw him he always asked how everything was and how we were. He is one of the reasons we had a great vacation

Love it here. The guy who's name was Anthony who is at the check in desk was awesome. Every time we saw him he always asked how everything was and how we were. He is one of the reasons we had a great vacation
Marsha W 05/05/2017

I prefer lower floors next time I vacation there. 10th floor was too high for me.

I prefer lower floors next time I vacation there. 10th floor was too high for me.
Cory B 05/01/2017

I was very satisfied. My next trip. I prefer to be some floors lower.

I was very satisfied. My next trip. I prefer to be some floors lower.
Cory B 05/01/2017

Very pleasant stay.

Very pleasant stay.
Dottie C 04/25/2017

wonderful

wonderful
Toni M 04/25/2017

Our family visited the hotel many years ago and thought it would be fun to bring our kids back now that they are in there twenties. We rented the penthouse, and we brought along other family members who also rented a couple rooms f... [read more]

Our family visited the hotel many years ago and thought it would be fun to bring our kids back now that they are in there twenties. We rented the penthouse, and we brought along other family members who also rented a couple rooms for the week. My mother and two sisters and their families. Overall we had a great time. The staff is friendly and the room was clean and tidy.
Heidi/ mallory C 04/23/2017

Wonderful as always. I want to personally thank Sherman, Fitz, Shaniece, Jennifer and Nadia for making our stay very memorable and enjoyable, they made us feel right at home. Also, Ashley and Brianna, bartenders were very nice and t... [read more]

Wonderful as always. I want to personally thank Sherman, Fitz, Shaniece, Jennifer and Nadia for making our stay very memorable and enjoyable, they made us feel right at home. Also, Ashley and Brianna, bartenders were very nice and treated us like they have known us for years, very welcoming.
Kathleen B 04/22/2017

We had a GREAT time - staff was friendly, rooms were clean and the beach is easily accessible. Would definitely stay again!

We had a GREAT time - staff was friendly, rooms were clean and the beach is easily accessible. Would definitely stay again!
Courtney H 04/22/2017

Your Hotel was simply beautiful

Your Hotel was simply beautiful
Diane H 04/21/2017

Great value for the amenities and room.

Great value for the amenities and room.
Cherelyn V 04/18/2017

Very good, even though it was a very busy spring break week. The staff etc made it work smoothly

Very good, even though it was a very busy spring break week. The staff etc made it work smoothly
Frank C 04/15/2017

Had great but very short stay

Had great but very short stay
Gerald B 04/12/2017

Overall it was a great experience!!!

Overall it was a great experience!!!
Barbara A 04/10/2017

This was our 2nd winter visit to the Landmark

This was our 2nd winter visit to the Landmark
Ellen G 04/03/2017

It was awesome. Next time I will hopefully get the ocean view.

It was awesome. Next time I will hopefully get the ocean view.
Rebecca R 04/03/2017

It was awesome. Next time I will hopefully get the ocean view.

It was awesome. Next time I will hopefully get the ocean view.
Rebecca R 04/03/2017

Our stay from the time we walked through the door was awesome. We were very satisfied with our visit and plan to visit again.

Our stay from the time we walked through the door was awesome. We were very satisfied with our visit and plan to visit again.
Crystal B 04/03/2017

Great stay. Friendly staff. No complaints.

Great stay. Friendly staff. No complaints.
Julie R 04/03/2017

Check inn was great. Kerri ann checked us in an she was very nice and welcoming. Room was nice bud beds were very hard.

Check inn was great. Kerri ann checked us in an she was very nice and welcoming. Room was nice bud beds were very hard.
Chris D 04/03/2017

A awesome place to stay. Loved everything. The only thing that would have been better would have been was to have a higher up room.

A awesome place to stay. Loved everything. The only thing that would have been better would have been was to have a higher up room.
Anthony H 04/03/2017

We had a wonderful time at the Resort. This is our second year staying at the Landmark and we look forward to coming back again next year.

We had a wonderful time at the Resort. This is our second year staying at the Landmark and we look forward to coming back again next year.
Gail W 04/03/2017

Loved my stay there my ocean view room was beautiful staff was very friendly lots of things to do close by and in hotel...

Loved my stay there my ocean view room was beautiful staff was very friendly lots of things to do close by and in hotel...
Kimberly R 04/02/2017

Loved my stay there my ocean view room was beautiful staff was very friendly lots of things to do close by and in hotel...

Loved my stay there my ocean view room was beautiful staff was very friendly lots of things to do close by and in hotel...
Kimberly R 04/02/2017

Sorry that we selected Landmark

Sorry that we selected Landmark
Ann B 03/27/2017

No towels were in the room

No towels were in the room
Courtney P 03/27/2017

We want go back!!!!

We want go back!!!!
Hector G 03/22/2017

very nice

very nice
Vanessa S 03/21/2017

Had several problems with our room 1137 all were Promptly taken care of, thank you

Had several problems with our room 1137 all were Promptly taken care of, thank you
Sandra P 03/21/2017

nice change from the sea mist that we have been to every year for the last 19 years

nice change from the sea mist that we have been to every year for the last 19 years
Brian H 03/20/2017

Enjoyed my shorten stay. Hope to be there longer next year.

Enjoyed my shorten stay. Hope to be there longer next year.
03/16/2017

Staff members were very nice and did all they could possibly do to ensure that our stay was great.

Staff members were very nice and did all they could possibly do to ensure that our stay was great.
Chelsea W 03/16/2017

Very nice hotel

Very nice hotel
Rosalyn M 03/11/2017

We really enjoyed ourselves

We really enjoyed ourselves
Margie H 03/07/2017

Like always a great stay with a very friendly staff.

Like always a great stay with a very friendly staff.
Steven M 03/06/2017

The property was very clean. The staff from the front desk to housekeeping was wonderful and friendly. I will be back again in May with family, we'll stay at Landmark.

The property was very clean. The staff from the front desk to housekeeping was wonderful and friendly. I will be back again in May with family, we'll stay at Landmark.
Anthony B 03/05/2017

Stephen in housekeeping done really well . He always got what we asked and looked after us everyday . He done really well in our room .

Stephen in housekeeping done really well . He always got what we asked and looked after us everyday . He done really well in our room .
Michelle P 03/05/2017

Been staying there 27 1/2 years

Been staying there 27 1/2 years
Rick M 03/05/2017

It was restful, clean and quiet.

It was restful, clean and quiet.
Grice M 03/03/2017

Great experience and the classic Sega helped bring me back to my child hood, I loved it.

Great experience and the classic Sega helped bring me back to my child hood, I loved it.
Jake G 02/28/2017

The stay any extra night for a cheaper rate was great!

The stay any extra night for a cheaper rate was great!
Brandon L 02/28/2017

I actually love staying at the Landmark

I actually love staying at the Landmark
Joan S 02/27/2017

Loved it!

Loved it!
Fanay H 02/27/2017

As I always remembered Landmark to be

As I always remembered Landmark to be
Evanna A 02/21/2017

Always have a great time at the YMRC Marketplace and staff is fabulous as always

Always have a great time at the YMRC Marketplace and staff is fabulous as always
Melissa G 02/20/2017

very nice clean and staff helpful

very nice clean and staff helpful
Donovan/pamela B 02/18/2017

Very comfortable stay

Very comfortable stay
Glenn/katherine S 02/18/2017

Great stay

Great stay
Felicia P 02/17/2017

Would have scored 5 if check in was faster.

Would have scored 5 if check in was faster.
Donna A 02/15/2017

Loved our time there. Associates great Tori at front desk and ladies in Gazebo for breakfast buffet.

Loved our time there. Associates great Tori at front desk and ladies in Gazebo for breakfast buffet.
Kelly l. F 02/14/2017

Staff was great in Lobby and on floors.

Staff was great in Lobby and on floors.
Jackie C 02/14/2017

After being transferred from the Crown Reef, we were a bit apprehensive, but ended up loving your hotel.

After being transferred from the Crown Reef, we were a bit apprehensive, but ended up loving your hotel.
Jere D 02/13/2017

Room was great people friendly just too far for my sister to walk from check in to rear of hotel where elevators closet to our room were located.

Room was great people friendly just too far for my sister to walk from check in to rear of hotel where elevators closet to our room were located.
Margaret G 02/06/2017

Beautiful and relaxing

Beautiful and relaxing
Latoya B 02/06/2017

Very Pleased ! Thank You

Very Pleased ! Thank You
Terry V 02/06/2017

I found my stay to be exceptional this time. Everyone was extremely accommodating and friendly. The room was clean and quiet which is what I had asked for. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay...

I found my stay to be exceptional this time. Everyone was extremely accommodating and friendly. The room was clean and quiet which is what I had asked for. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay...
Marion N 02/04/2017

The staff was magnificent! And I realize the hotel is old but it is well taken care of. I will be back!

The staff was magnificent! And I realize the hotel is old but it is well taken care of. I will be back!
Sandra P 02/04/2017

I Love Everything And Will Be Returning Soon

I Love Everything And Will Be Returning Soon
Wendell B 02/01/2017

great

great
Mimie C 01/30/2017

staff very friendly and helpful

staff very friendly and helpful
Bruce M 01/30/2017

The elevator was real close to Room Made it easier to come and go Needs more handicap parking spaces

The elevator was real close to Room Made it easier to come and go Needs more handicap parking spaces
Robert H 01/24/2017

OVERALL GREAT TIME!

OVERALL GREAT TIME!

Glenn G 01/24/2017

We always stay at the Landmark. I have stayed at others and always say we should have stayed at the Landmark.

We always stay at the Landmark. I have stayed at others and always say we should have stayed at the Landmark.
Rachel B 01/23/2017

Was a good experience. Our room was updated and clean

Was a good experience. Our room was updated and clean
Lori F 01/21/2017

Such a fantastic staff!

Such a fantastic staff!
Barbara R 01/17/2017

amazing

amazing
Amber O 01/09/2017

Really enjoy staying at Landmark! Never had any problems while staying there!

Really enjoy staying at Landmark! Never had any problems while staying there!
Deanna/jefferson A 12/26/2016

I love the Landmark! Great view of the ocean, and we love the indoor water park with the lazy river and hot tubs! Rooms are nice and spacious, and great service. We will be back!

I love the Landmark! Great view of the ocean, and we love the indoor water park with the lazy river and hot tubs! Rooms are nice and spacious, and great service. We will be back!
Randy B 12/13/2016

All staff members were great from service/repair staff, the register staff, housecleaning to wait staff in the dining room...All were Great and Friendly. Kudos for having such a great staff.

All staff members were great from service/repair staff, the register staff, housecleaning to wait staff in the dining room...All were Great and Friendly. Kudos for having such a great staff.
Martin N 12/11/2016

The staff and the maids were great! And, the pool area was well maintained.

The staff and the maids were great! And, the pool area was well maintained.
Donna H 12/07/2016

Everyone was wonderful! We will be returning. Sheila at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful.

Everyone was wonderful! We will be returning. Sheila at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful.
Michelle H 12/04/2016

What a great experience! From our smooth and incredibly helpful check in with Jennifer to our wonderful breakfast at the buffet and very accommodating housekeeping staff, everything was amazing.

What a great experience! From our smooth and incredibly helpful check in with Jennifer to our wonderful breakfast at the buffet and very accommodating housekeeping staff, everything was amazing.
Leigh W 11/28/2016

Very pleased. Will stay again. Customer service was great.

Very pleased. Will stay again. Customer service was great.
Tracey P 11/28/2016

Nothing to complain about!! Loved our stay!

Nothing to complain about!! Loved our stay!
Deeanna/jefferson A 11/28/2016

Jennifer S was the best. She was very kind and professuial. I will return forthat reason.

Jennifer S was the best. She was very kind and professuial. I will return forthat reason.
Keith O 11/22/2016

It was great.

It was great.

Kevan F 11/17/2016

It was great.

It was great.

Kevan F 11/17/2016

It was great.

It was great.

Kevan F 11/17/2016

It was great.

It was great.
Kevan F 11/17/2016

We have been staying at Landmark for many years. We have never been treated with less than 100% respect and consideration.

We have been staying at Landmark for many years. We have never been treated with less than 100% respect and consideration.
Brenda W 11/14/2016

check in and out was easy and super fast

check in and out was easy and super fast
Jack C 10/26/2016
Analytics